Close

Huolto

Kaupunki Huoltopiste Osoite Puhelin Sähköposti
Espoo MetroAuto Espoo, Niittykumpu Kotitontuntie 2 010 615 7040 niittykumpu.huolto@metroauto.fi
Forssa Keskusautohalli Oy, Forssa Aukeentie 5 020 721 8350 callcenter@keskusautohalli.fi
Hämeenlinna Autoverkkokauppa Hämeenlinna Eino Leinonkatu 23 0207 997 962 huolto.hameenlinna@autoverkkokauppa.fi
Hämeenlinna Autosalpa Oy Ruununmyllyntie 12 020 7799 910 hameenlinna.huolto@autosalpa.fi
HELSINKI Alppilan Autohuolto, Konala Muonamiehentie 12 075 326 5540 konala@alppilanautohuolto.fi
Helsinki MetroAuto Herttoniemi Mekaanikonkatu 9 010 615 4040 herttoniemi.huolto@metroauto.fi
Helsinki Autoverkkokauppa Malmin huolto Takoraudantie 3 0207 997 950 huolto.malmi@autoverkkokauppa.fi
Huittinen Autotalo Pelttari Loimijoentie 55 044 560 1270 huolto.huittinen@autotalopelttari.fi
Hyvinkää Autosalpa Oy Veikkarinkatu 4 020 779 9960 hyvinkaa.huolto@autosalpa.fi
Iisalmi Iisalmen Autosompa Oy Kivirannantie 9 017 821 2011 huolto.iisalmi@autosompa.fi
Imatra Auto-Suni Oy Anssinkatu 20 0300 870 610 cchuolto.imatra@auto-suni.fi
Järvenpää Mäkelän Auto Oy Kielokatu 1 09 5495 2203 ajanvaraus@makelan.fi
Joensuu Timosen Auto Oy Wahlforssinkatu 1 010 239 4120 timosenauto@timosenauto.fi
Jyväskylä Jyväskylän Autotarvike Oy Sorastajantie 2 0207 751 585 hyundai.huolto@jklauto.fi
Kajaani Wetteri Oy Sokajärventie 2 020 778 8445 ha-tyonjohtajat.kajaani@wetteri.fi
Kauhava Kauhavan Auto Oy Kauhavantie 130 06 434 1600 kauhavan.auto@co.inet.fi
Kemi Wetteri Oy Valajankatu 14 020 7788 817 ha-tyonjohtajat.kemi@wetteri.fi
Kokkola Automaa Kokkola Vaunumiehenkatu 2 020 780 7110 huolto.kokkola@automaa.fi
Kotka Auto-Suni Oy Keltakalliontie 2 0300 870 620 cchuolto.kotka@auto-suni.fi
Kouvola Auto-Suni Oy Alakyläntie 1 0300 870 630 cchuolto.kouvola@auto-suni.fi
Kuopio Autotalo Hartikainen Neulalammentie 4 0400 205 533 kuopiohuolto@hartikainen.com
Kurikka Automyynti Saarakkala Oy Arinatie 1 044 775 7155 erkki@automyyntisaarakkala.fi
Kuusamo Wetteri Oy Kitkantie 83 020 7788 530 ha-tyonjohtajat.kuusamo@wetteri.fi
Lahti Autosalpa Oy Vanhanradankatu 2 020 7799 410 huolto.lahti@autosalpa.fi
Lappeenranta Auto-Suni Oy Harapaisentie 2 0300 870 601 cchuolto.lappeenranta@auto-suni.fi
Lohja PP-auto Oy Maksjoentie 8-9 075 3040 5230 ppauto_jalkimarkkinointi_lohja@sok.fi
Mäntsälä Mäntsälän Carpojat Oy Maisalantie 11 019 688 0126 carpojat@msoynet.com
Mariehamn Zebra-bil Oy Uppgårdsvägen 5 018 317 62 simon.holmstrom@zebrabil.ax
Mikkeli Ajanvaunu Oy Kinnarinkatu 8 044 032 1624 ari-pekka.rotko@ajanvaunu.fi
Orivesi Autola Orivesi Oy Teollisuustie 24 045 152 1155 huolto@autolaorivesi.fi
Oulu Wetteri Oy Äimäkuja 3 020 778 810 ha-tyonjohtajat.oulu@wetteri.fi
Parkano Automyynti R. Laihonen Oy Teollisuustie 29 03 448 1377 laihonen@saunalahti.fi
Pori Autotalo Pelttari Korjuuntie 17-19 044 560 1285 huolto.pori@autotalopelttari.fi
Porvoo Autosalpa Oy Ratsumestarinkatu 1 020 7799 310 huolto.porvoo@autosalpa.fi
Raisio Autoverkkokauppa Raisio Kuninkojankaari 17 0207 997 930 huolto.raisio@autoverkkokauppa.fi
Rauma Huoltokorjaamo Friman Ky Kairakatu 32 02 822 5433 huolto@huoltokorjaamofriman.fi
RIIHIMÄKI Autohuolto Leino Oy Kirjauksentie 2 019 733 636 huolto@autohuoltoleino.fi
Rovaniemi Wetteri Oy Ulakatu 12 020 7788 365 ha-tyonjohtajat.rovaniemi@wetteri.fi
SALO PP-auto Oy Örninkatu 3-5 075 3040 5130 ppauto_jalkimarkkinointi_salo@sok.fi
Savonlinna Etukone Oy, Savonlinna Satelliittikatu 16 044 032 2217 veli-matti.vellonen@ajanvaunu.fi
Seinäjoki Ess Autotalo Latvalantie 5 010 764 9040 mika.vuorela@sok.fi
Suonenjoki TB-Auto Suonenjoki Oy Koulukatu 1 020 793 1652 huolto@teboilsuonenjoki.fi
Tampere Metroauto Oy, Tampere Hatanpään valtatie 48 010 615 3400 hatanpaa.huolto@metroauto.fi
Tervajoki Arton Auto Oy Kaupparaitti 17 010 5044 399 huolto@artonauto.fi
Turku Keskusautohalli Oy, Turku Rieskalähteentie 75 0207 218 160 callcenter@keskusautohalli.fi
Vantaa Autoverkkokauppa Petikko Klinkkerikaari 2 0207 997 830 huolto.petikko@autoverkkokauppa.fi
Varkaus Warkauden Autosähkö Ryytimaankatu 2 017 2701 385 hyundai@was.fi
Ylivieska Wetteri Oy Kettukallionkatu 3 08 4133 230 ha-tyonjohtajat.ylivieska@wetteri.fi