Paikkakunta Jälleenmyyjä Osoite Puhelin Sähköposti
ESPOO Laakkonen Espoo Suomenoja Kuitinmäentie 30 02270 Espoo 010 214 7600 am_espooso_vl@laakkonen.fi
HELSINKI Laakkonen Herttoniemi Mekaanikonkatu 12 00880 Helsinki 010 214 7520 AM_Herttoniemi12_VL@laakkonen.fi
VANTAA Autoverkkokauppa.fi Klinkkerinkaari 2, 01720 Vantaa 0207 997 810 asiakaspalvelu@autoverkkokauppa.fi
HUITTINEN Autotalo Pelttari Loimijoentie 55 32700 Huittinen 02 560 5300 autotalo.pelttari@autotalopelttari.fi
HYVINKÄÄ Auto-Ilves Oy Veikkarinkatu 4 05840 Hyvinkää 019 427 7070 automyyjat.hvk@autoilves.fi
JOENSUU Timosen Auto Oy Wahlforssinkatu 1 80100 Joensuu 010 239 4100 timosenauto@timosenauto.fi
JYVÄSKYLÄ Autopale Oy Vasarakatu 5 40320 Jyväskylä 014 860 2200 automyynti@autopale.fi
KAUHAVA Kauhavan Auto Oy Kauhavantie 130 62200 Kauhava 06 434 1600 kauhavan.auto@co.inet.fi
KOKKOLA Wetteri Oy Vaunumiehenkatu 2 67700 Kokkola 06 827 3111 ha-myynti.kokkola@wetteri.fi
KOUVOLA Auto-Suni Oy Alakyläntie 1 45130 Kouvola 010 504 3590 ilpo.paakkonen@auto-suni.fi
KUOPIO Autotalo Hartikainen Neulalammentie 4 70780 Kuopio 0400 331 155 automyynti.kuopio@hartikainen.com
KURIKKA Automyynti Saarakkala Oy Arinatie 1 61300 Kurikka 044 402 5611 matleena.saarakkala@automyyntisaarakkala.fi
LAHTI Autosalpa Oy Vanhanradankatu 2 15520 Lahti 020 7799 405 myynti.lahti@autosalpa.fi
LAPPEENRANTA Autotalo Ripatti Toikansuontie 6 53500 Lappeenranta 010 762 1680 jari.anttila@sok.fi
LOHJA PP-auto Oy Maksjoentie 8-9 08200 Lohja 075 3040 5210 niko.kahkonen@sok.fi
MARIEHAMN Zebra-bil Uppgårdsvägen 5 22100 Mariehamn 018 317 62 simon.holmstrom@zebrabil.ax
ORIVESI Autola Orivesi Oy Teollisuustie 24 35300 Orivesi 03 334 6522 myynti@autolaorivesi.fi
OULU Wetteri Oy Äimäkuja 2 90400 Oulu 020 7788 290 ha-myynti.oulu@wetteri.fi
PARKANO Automyynti R. Laihonen Oy Teollisuustie 29 39700 Parkano 03 448 1377 laihonen@saunalahti.fi
PORI Autotalo Pelttari Korjuuntie 17-19 28360 Pori 044 560 1278 myynti.pori@autotalopelttari.fi
PORVOO Autosalpa Oy Ratsumestarinkatu 1 06100 Porvoo 020 779 9305 myynti.porvoo@autosalpa.fi
ROVANIEMI Wetteri Oy Ulakatu 12 96300 Rovaniemi 020 778 830 ha-myynti.rovaniemi@wetteri.fi
SALO Salon Autotalo Meriniitynkatu 8 24100 Salo 02 721 2100 sami.smolander@salonautotalo.fi
SAVONLINNA Ajanvaunu Oy, Savonlinna Satelliittikatu 16 57210 Savonlinna 0500 555 676 janne.ojasalo@ajanvaunu.fi
SEINÄJOKI Ess Autotalo Latvalantie 5 60510 Seinäjoki 010 764 9000 heikki.latvala@sok.fi
TAMPERE Autosalpa Oy Sellukatu 5 33400 Tampere 020 779 9705 myynti.tampere@autosalpa.fi
TERVAJOKI Arton Auto Oy Kaupparaitti 17 66440 Tervajoki 010 5044 391 automyynti@artonauto.fi
TURKU Keskusautohalli Oy, Turku Rieskalähteentie 75 20300 Turku 0207 218 100 autotilaukset@keskusautohalli.fi
TUUSULA Auto-Expert Ekroos Oy Sulantie 13 04300 Tuusula 020 755 8111 petri.ekroos@autoexpert.fi

ioniq_jm-taulukkologo